This isn't going to be a lengthy diary but I am wondering about the website Hillaryis44.org. Several friends of mine have pointed to how vicious and racist tone of the comments that are left on this website. I honestly believed that it was a anti-clinton website in disguise but when one of my friends tried to leave a "unity" message on the website it wasn't posted. Does anyone know anything about this website? It seems pretty sophisticated and makes one wonder if some rogue person in the Clinton camp is running the website.
I think for the good of the party, Hillaryis44 should be condemned by us democrats.
These are some of the comments on the website:
"Let's discuss politically Dumb White People and their embarrassing ways, Progressive Barack Obama Osama Bin Laden,"
"you are forgetting that he has NO clue about the real Black experience either. Anyone who has been to Hawaii knows it is the most multi-racial and tolerant place in America. As for the Black experience, he lied about the drugs in his book and went to the church so people would seem him as Black enough
i support hillary... but i support mccain if obama is nomineee.
Ok...I also will be supporting McCain if BO is the nominee!
it's really simple why I don't support Obama.
"He is a proven liar, manipulator, and outsourcer. He wants to throw almost 1 Triilion dollars in Africa for goodness sake, even while we still have people in the USA who are uninsured, impoverished, jobless, and struggling."
"I will never vote for a black man."
THIS HAS GOT TO STOP.
|
|
|
Permalink :: 50 Comments :: Post a Comment
|
In order to post a comment, you must be logged in. If you have a member account, please log in to comment.
If not, you can make an account right here. It's quick and free.